Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Fileratings.com


avast! Free Antivirus
259,800 Downloads this week

File Size: 71.45 MB
File Name: avast_free_7_antivirus_setup.exe
Tags: Antivirus avast! 4 home free Security

Download Now
Description:
Great for normal browsing, it frequently outranks competitors' paid-for suites in independent tests. Blocks viruses & spyware. Allows assistance from a geek friend. Secures shopping & banking. Runs risky programs safely. Blocks hacker attacks. Secures personal data. Stops annoying SPAM. Blocks phishing scams
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about avast! Free Antivirus:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
<<First < Prev 41 - 50 of 251 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Peter K.
Oct 22, 2006
 
It is the easiest virus protection I have had   Rating
I also have the AVG virus protection which is also very good. Between the two, they should do a exelent job on my computer Recomment this protection to anyone

Helpful? Yes | No (53% of 81 said yes)
 
Avatar Muhammad Arslan
Jan 25, 2008
 
It is a virus not antivirus   Rating
because of my colleague''s suggestions i uninstalled avg and installed avast but it corrupted my windows and formatted D drive which cause lost of all the personal records and data which was stored in D drive so i suggest all of you to do not use this avg and avira antivirus programmes are best and try those one

Helpful? Yes | No (46% of 13 said yes)
 
Avatar Debbie Lortz
Jul 26, 2009
 
Works GREAT for me!   Rating
Avast! 4 Home Free Security is one of the best I''ve ever tried and believe me I''ve tried most! I can only imagine that the premium (paid version) is that much better. It''s thorough, accurate and REALLY user friendly.....THANK YOU Avast!

Helpful? Yes | No (50% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar Lord Nova
Jul 28, 2002
 
VERY GOOD   Rating
SLOW GAME

Helpful? Yes | No (53% of 252 said yes)
 
Avatar poras
Feb 12, 2009
 
to be with avast is safest   Rating
realy this antivirus help me alot and make sence that my system is also working very well with this antivirus ....no need to worry abt any kind of virus just scan with avast and remove it ...enjoy guys.

Helpful? Yes | No (50% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar Walter
May 19, 2004
 
worth download   Rating
A great anti-virus and its free!

Helpful? Yes | No (53% of 155 said yes)
 
Avatar Nitin
Jun 11, 2004
 
Its a realy good antivirus   Rating
One of the best antivirus from Avast. and its Free

Helpful? Yes | No (50% of 183 said yes)
 
Avatar
Oct 22, 2006
 
Kowalski Jan   Rating
jest OK, ale czasami powoduje błędy przy zamykaniu systemu. Po jego odinstalowaniu, wszystko było OK.

Helpful? Yes | No (49% of 79 said yes)
 
Avatar mluehrmann
Oct 07, 2006
 
Anti-Virus and Email Scanner   Rating
This is one of the top anti-virus programs available, with free updates and email scanning. Check out its home page at www.avast.com to register to use it.

Helpful? Yes | No (45% of 108 said yes)
 
Avatar Bill White
Oct 22, 2006
 
Wonderful and effective   Rating
This thing found two virus's on my computer that none of the other programs even sniffed around. Thgis kicks all kinds of booty!

Helpful? Yes | No (48% of 56 said yes)
<<First < Prev 41 - 50 of 251 Next > Last >>