Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


honestech Video Editor
20 Downloads this week

File Size: 13.94 MB
File Name: hteditor50engdemo.exe
Tags: Authoring convert Digital DivX DVD Edit Graphics MPEG mpg Multimedia svcd VCD Video WMV

Download Now
Description:
honestech's Video Editor 5.0 continues Honest Technology’s tradition of building sophisticated yet elegantly simple to use digital video editing programs! Designed for beginner to intermediate level users, honestech’s Video Editor makes the revision process easy. With its intuitive step-by-step approach - simply drag and drop, cut and paste, add special & titling effects then preview and merge, and voil?, a brilliant video is created! honestech's powerful encoding/decoding engine and smart merging process makes the whole operation lightning fast. New to Editor 5.0 is the ability to: - merge different original file formats - select the output format independent of the input formats - frame-accurate editing
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about honestech Video Editor:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 18 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar crorkz
Jan 15, 2015
 
WVaBgWNJJf   Rating
wCYQ4G You can definitely see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. Always go after your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar come here
Mar 05, 2017
 
FsKOCYHTJLT   Rating
keY2TI It as actually a cool and useful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fiverr crorkservice
Nov 08, 2015
 
vsJdxNGIBnrUMs   Rating
3Oj9cl This blog is definitely awesome and informative. I have found helluva interesting tips out of this blog. I ad love to go back over and over again. Thanks a bunch!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkservice fiverr
Sep 28, 2015
 
HcWWVbksMVNZAFkM   Rating
LzpuTf You have noted very interesting details ! ps decent web site. He that will not sail till all dangers are over must never put to sea. by Thomas Fuller.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkservice
Oct 17, 2015
 
esEKvOGgMS   Rating
PE4CN6 You made some first rate factors there. I regarded on the internet for the issue and found most individuals will go along with along with your website.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar mattew crorkz
Oct 20, 2014
 
WyPMQtXsdswXhdQn   Rating
jSgdAl Useful information. Lucky me I discovered your website accidentally, and I am stunned why this coincidence did not took place earlier! I bookmarked it.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar alex crork
Sep 03, 2015
 
vXabLRCZcHHaDHhcoIc   Rating
kcyvYb I really thankful to find this internet site on bing, just what I was looking for also saved to fav.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar good backlinks
Feb 06, 2015
 
dUSUzMFaInbnWGCQc   Rating
58X8yJ Hello. splendid job. I did not expect this. This is a great story. Thanks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar diamond crorkz
Dec 18, 2014
 
QWMcnzYwLU   Rating
iK8RbB Thank you for your post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar matzcrorkz
Aug 05, 2014
 
VrJyjeudDJmUnepks   Rating
SoSu6M I am so grateful for your blog post.Much thanks again. Really Cool.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 18 Next > Last >>