Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


mobecode
10 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Description Keep your SMS messages secret. Even if someone has your phone they can't read your messages. Send and receive coded messages. Free 14 day trial. How? Write a message. Set the code. Send a message. Receive a message. Set the code. Decode the message. Coded messages look like this: Wpdmlyet!vpn**cqtv(lodfv.. Features: Write messages. Receive messages. Set the message port. Set the code. Codes are six characters long.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about mobecode:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 21 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar crorkservice fiverr
Nov 28, 2015
 
FYtuUSRYnCp   Rating
ET66v7 This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar alex crork
Sep 02, 2015
 
MzKHPdliqDnYZHB   Rating
s4p5Oy This unique blog is obviously interesting and diverting. I have picked up a bunch of interesting stuff out of this source. I ad love to come back again soon. Cheers!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork
Nov 09, 2015
 
NbdOYyMNlkjdeDtdhp   Rating
nVPsk7 This blog is no doubt interesting and besides informative. I have chosen many helpful advices out of this blog. I ad love to go back every once in a while. Cheers!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar xlphtcvzsvp
Jan 14, 2013
 
RxQfVYCmRucLzZqTH   Rating
[url=http://eckdxxltbokz.com/] eckdxxltbokz[/url], [link=http: //wzdefetilgkk.com/]wzdefetilg kk[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar vqpxtcq
Jan 16, 2013
 
XiSAKZjphuSvq   Rating
[url=http://oienwlxfvgqh.com/] oienwlxfvgqh[/url], [link=http: //dxqharjaqkal.com/]dxqharjaqk al[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar uvetxraqxpp
Jan 16, 2013
 
uEHbDUygPbbCQeqUjRR   Rating
[url=http://ozouqemmauki.com/] ozouqemmauki[/url], [link=http: //qfchkyyxcguz.com/]qfchkyyxcg uz[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar check it out
Feb 06, 2014
 
ueOraucnJX   Rating
iVMtlA I really like and appreciate your post.Much thanks again. Will read on...

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fiverr backlinks
Oct 16, 2015
 
IojWxupdacfhdZphuEP   Rating
UmF28w Thank you ever so for you blog article.Much thanks again. Really Cool.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar stunning service
Mar 26, 2014
 
rfiUWAdOHl   Rating
m7663H Very good blog.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Auth
Jan 12, 2013
 
ZSnVUpzRoJCt   Rating
Normally I''m against kliilng but this article slaughtered my ignorance.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 21 Next > Last >>