Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


save2pc Light
38,000 Downloads this week

File Size: 2.35 MB
File Name: save2pc_light_setup.exe
Tags: Audio Audio & Multimedia AVI catch Download Google Grab MPEG Video Video Tools YouTube

Download Now
Description:
Free tool that downloads videos from Youtube or Google Video and saves it as Avi or Mpeg or Flv file to your local computer. Simply paste the URL of a video into the program, press Start , and the AVI, MPEG or FLV file will be downloaded into the selected folder. You dont need any players to play flash video just play it on the defult media player clasic. save2pc allows you to easily grab and save desired youtube video. The user interface of save2pc is very simple, so you don't need any technical knowledge to use it. No need to use scripts for web browsers. Just run save2pc and start downloading!
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about save2pc Light:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 717 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar awesome things!
Feb 08, 2014
 
AqWIknAiKBRinLy   Rating
G89uxy I really like and appreciate your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar Kurt K
Feb 27, 2016
 
Waste of money; no support after your initial vers...   Rating
Long story short, this software works well until the version you buy is upgraded several mo''s in and tells your vrs is old and that you need to buy again. Clicking to "Skip The Upgrade" won''t even let your version work. If you email Save2PC for help, they just send a link to the new version which rejects the Registration Key you get with the vrs you bought. I''ve begun to think Kirill Chermenin at Customer Support is just a bot since her responses are basically cookie cutter every time. Find something else (Like the free Orbit Downloader) which will rip almost any streaming video and interfaces with your Firefox and IE.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Jenita
May 10, 2011
 
vvHsyXDbPDdRWoy   Rating
AKAIK you''ve got the aneswr in one!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar spotify account generator
Dec 08, 2004
 
vnMMHssGVgkwsj   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar CB01
Dec 27, 2004
 
aInMIVrWPLjZjQa   Rating
This is really fascinating, You are a very professional blogger. I ave joined your rss feed and sit up for searching for more of your great post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar my page
Dec 27, 2004
 
rGIRISYoxLOyc   Rating
Thank you, I have just been searching for information about this subject for ages and yours is the best I ave found out till now. But, what about the conclusion? Are you sure concerning the source?

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar click here
Dec 04, 2004
 
BUHKOeWHuAKGtV   Rating
This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar no deposit free spins
Dec 27, 2018
 
QRBRBOaYfq   Rating
Wonderful work! This is the type of information that should be shared around the net. Shame on the search engines for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my web site. Thanks =)

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar visit website
Dec 27, 2018
 
tCsTwslgjgEqJRe   Rating
Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is fantastic, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkservice
May 06, 2015
 
uRzkLQFAvzZbLT   Rating
tBwINP My brother suggested I would possibly like this blog. He was entirely right. This publish truly made my day. You cann''t consider just how so much time I had spent for this info! Thank you!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 717 Next > Last >>