Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


save2pc Light
38,000 Downloads this week

File Size: 2.35 MB
File Name: save2pc_light_setup.exe
Tags: Audio Audio & Multimedia AVI catch Download Google Grab MPEG Video Video Tools YouTube

Download Now
Description:
Free tool that downloads videos from Youtube or Google Video and saves it as Avi or Mpeg or Flv file to your local computer. Simply paste the URL of a video into the program, press Start , and the AVI, MPEG or FLV file will be downloaded into the selected folder. You dont need any players to play flash video just play it on the defult media player clasic. save2pc allows you to easily grab and save desired youtube video. The user interface of save2pc is very simple, so you don't need any technical knowledge to use it. No need to use scripts for web browsers. Just run save2pc and start downloading!
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about save2pc Light:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 948 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar awesome things!
Feb 08, 2014
 
AqWIknAiKBRinLy   Rating
G89uxy I really like and appreciate your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar Kurt K
Feb 27, 2016
 
Waste of money; no support after your initial vers...   Rating
Long story short, this software works well until the version you buy is upgraded several mo''s in and tells your vrs is old and that you need to buy again. Clicking to "Skip The Upgrade" won''t even let your version work. If you email Save2PC for help, they just send a link to the new version which rejects the Registration Key you get with the vrs you bought. I''ve begun to think Kirill Chermenin at Customer Support is just a bot since her responses are basically cookie cutter every time. Find something else (Like the free Orbit Downloader) which will rip almost any streaming video and interfaces with your Firefox and IE.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Jenita
May 10, 2011
 
vvHsyXDbPDdRWoy   Rating
AKAIK you''ve got the aneswr in one!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar caratulas CD
Jan 31, 2005
 
obVGULXxeT   Rating
What as Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I ave discovered It positively helpful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & help other customers like its helped me. Good job.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar download whatsapp latest version for android
Mar 17, 2005
 
iQhkDpkObstDDnD   Rating
This blog post is excellent, probably because of how well the subject was developped. I like some of the comments too though I would prefer we all stay on the suject in order add value to the subject!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar wiki machine
Mar 13, 2005
 
PzZtghUwLROpq   Rating
This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar for more info
Mar 05, 2005
 
faRJOElQFxSMAopO   Rating
Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is excellent, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar iHerb promo code 2019
Jan 19, 2005
 
mOetCzvREiWTgCvp   Rating
Thank you for another fantastic post. Where else could anybody get that type of information in such an ideal way of writing? I ave a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar spotify account generator
Dec 08, 2004
 
vnMMHssGVgkwsj   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Da op bep
Feb 18, 2005
 
iSLExVYZXrhFktZobB   Rating
You can certainly see your expertise in the paintings you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 948 Next > Last >>