Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


save2pc Pro
40,500 Downloads this week

File Size: 2.35 MB
File Name: save2pc_demo.exe
Tags: Audio Audio & Multimedia AVI catch Download Google Grab iPhone iPod mobile MPEG PC PSP Video Video Tools YouTube

Download Now
Description:
Downloads videos from Youtube, Godtube, Google, Myspace, Break.com, DailyMotion, TeacherTube, RedTube, yuvutu, Megarotic etc. and saves it to your local PC, iPod, PSP, PDA, Pocket PC, Mobile phone. Supported formats: .mp4, .mov, .avi, .mp3, .mpg, .flv, .wmv, .wav. No extra codecs or players needed. Download several files at the same time. Preview selected videos before downloading. Get the size, length, rating, views of a file before downloading it! Download videos from adult video servers. Video age verification bypass. The user interface of save2pc is very simple, so you don't need any technical knowledge to use it. You don't need any players to play flash video just play it on the default media player classic.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about save2pc Pro:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 79 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Mark
May 12, 2016
 
wcQJVXZdbdfBMSRJez   Rating
http://www.y7YwKx7Pm6OnyJvolbc wrWdoEnRF29pb.com

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar Frank
Aug 20, 2012
 
nekwNjQwJzenGs   Rating
This is becuase your chnanigg the files extension, for example if the file is labelledpicture.jpg you can rename it to whatever you want but you must leave the .jpg in place so Windows knows which application to use to change the file.Your other option is to set Windows not to show file types, to do thisWindows 7 and Vista – Open computer and select organize – folder and search options – view and under the section Files and folders make sure Hide extensions for known file types is ticked, then you can change file names without having to worry about the extension.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork matt
Mar 07, 2015
 
CgcIYcNHoATsM   Rating
YZ6qaS Howdy! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group? There''s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thanks

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar crork work
Mar 07, 2015
 
gtTodTFDXMatgAw   Rating
bSeKDR I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am no longer certain whether this put up is written through him as nobody else know such particular approximately my trouble. You''re amazing! Thank you!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar nice penalty removal
Feb 05, 2015
 
GigbwTyZknr   Rating
efDpWJ Thank you for another fantastic post. Where else could anybody get that type of info in such a perfect way of writing? I''ve a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar come here
Mar 04, 2017
 
vfTFcMcnLEEM   Rating
RmYEQs Normally I don at learn article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, very great article.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar big dildos
May 14, 2016
 
tmoxSQXkHDhvGSaVF   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I ave shared your website in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz mattz
Jan 15, 2015
 
zvqBflxTIvjUqbnHI   Rating
FGREgo My brother suggested I might like this website. He was entirely right. This publish actually made my day. You can not believe simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thank you!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar cocoservice
Mar 01, 2016
 
CAYvMoCebVmZRagC   Rating
KAhdb3 I think other site proprietors should take this web site as an model, very clean and fantastic user friendly style and design, as well as the content. You are an expert in this topic!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkservice fiver
Sep 28, 2015
 
TliBVUCUQkbC   Rating
lRQk2V You have made some decent points there. I checked on the net for additional information about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this web site.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 79 Next > Last >>